‘Tis the Season of Leos

Leo girls love luxury and are extremely romantic. They dream of simplistic lives filled with happiness and are not the biggest fans of drama. Some might say Leo girls are overly generous.

All I wanted to do on my birthday was dance to Hip Hop/RnB music, with like-minded people, in a pretty dress and comfy shoes. Forget about reality for the night – just focus on my happiness!

At 22, I wish to have a more positive attitude facing things brought up to my face. At 22, I wish to find/stick to like-minded people. At 22, I wish to always experience, even if it’s something I never imagined on doing. Most importantly, at 22, I wish to focus on myself; my well-being and growth (career wise).

Cheers to all Leo Babes this 2017!

xoxo,

Mirel

 

DRESS & EARRINGS // FOREVER 21 // BAG // NINE WEST // SHOES // NIKE CORTEZ //

Leave a Reply

