Voyages: Kuala Loco


Lovelies, I made a homecoming trip to Kuala Lumpur late April till early May of 2017. My main agenda was to attend my university cheer captain’s wedding day. But of course, it was also an excuse to rejuvenate. Regardless, Kuala Lumpur is home and I’d always come back. Boy was it so different this time around. Well, I didn’t visit any white sand beaches and what not but shopping was fun, as well as eating my favorite foods and bonding with my favorite people. Thank you to all who squeezed in sometime to meet me. I love you guys 😘✨ Although I couldn’t manage to meet everyone, this 6 days and 5 nights trip was absolutely lovely. And it was an independent moment for me, since I was able to afford all of the expenses based on my savings. At 21, I’m utterly blessed to be where I am.

Yes, I opted for a jumpsuit as my wedding attire. It was my mother’s haha. Also! You can probably tell that my style has converted to athleisure with a feminine touch. More on this style update soon!

Have you recently visited another city? xo, Mirel

// GARAGE SALE JUMPSUIT // LEWRE HEELS // WOOLRICH DENIM JACKET // MARSHALL’S TOP (ORANGE) // FLEA MARKET ADIDAS CAP // FOREVER 21 CAP // FOREVER 21 TOP (BLUE) // FOREVER 21 SWEATPANTS (BLACK) // CLARKS SHOES // 

Leave a Reply

