Most Painful Ear Piercing, EVER

The lady who did my piercing gave dotted marks with a red marker on the spots that I requested. At this point, I was still questioning myself to proceed or not.

She smiled at me. “Looking cute is painful,” she said.

Holding back my tears from dropping onto my cheeks, I legit shouted at PIM 2’s third floor. “Fuuuuuuck!!!” my eyes were glossy.

Hopefully you can tell that it’s on a part of the ear bone, which is known to be a sensitive piercing area. So imagine how painful that felt. What was I even thinking???

Here’s a minor tip for a distraction to whoever might go through a painful piercing; go help your girlfriend shop afterwards. It worked well for me.

xo, Mirel

//Β VINTAGEΒ  // GIFTED NECKLACE // SILKYGIRL MATTE LIPCOLOR BALM (VOGUE) LIPS // Β 

2 thoughts on “Most Painful Ear Piercing, EVER

Leave a Reply

