Neon Lights

I’ve been away for a while.

Call it a creativity-block, loss of passion or simply feeling lost. Figuring out what to cover has been hard. I tried, I really did. But I was stuck in a funk. Not just at blogging, but even at life – searching, identifying what I’m most passionate about is still an ongoing process. So I got a new do and it brought a new vibe. I even read through Kayture’s most updated posts to give me inspiration. She pretty much said (almost) everything that I’m feeling and thinking.

I can’t promise a consistent flow because I want it to really express myself. Please bare with me, luvs.

Xx, Mirel

 

 

// THRIFT STORE TOPS // MANGO PANTS //

Leave a Reply

