Typical Saturday Work Look

image
I work on the weekends. For some reason, the office gets extra hella cold by the end of the week!

A cardigan over a top or just a sweater, with a pair of pants and sneakers, topped off with simple accessories = my typical look for work on the weekends. But last Saturday, I decided to jazz up “my typical look” with these Talbots heels. Now that I’m looking at this outfit, I actually look like I made a tad bit of an effort when I got ready, haha. It’s casual with a little jazz.

How would you dress for work on the weekends? I’d loveee to hear your opinions, lovelies! PS. guess who’s baby picture is that lol.

Stay fab, xx Mirel 

OOTD // UNKNOWN SWEATER // MOONBLOVE PANTS // TABLOTS HEELS // GUESS WATCH //

4 thoughts on “Typical Saturday Work Look

Leave a Reply

