FAV. Vintage Aigner Bag

I’m a fan of vintage bags. As what I know, they come in unique details. Simple color combinations or splashes of colors, I just love it.

My mother gave me this vintage Aigner bag. Its dark maroon colored-base and gold accents is classy as heck. One thing that kinda annoys me is its minimum storage 😦 Anyways, here’s an example of an outfit I paired this bag with. I kept it casual-chic to let this bag take all of the attention. [Gah I wish it was chilly to don this look outside.]

What do you think of this bag? I’d like to know your thoughts 🙂 By the way, the circle layout is cute!! Have you used it before?

xx, Mirel

OOTD // TOPSHOP JACKET // THRIFTED DRESS // AIGNER BAG //

 

6 thoughts on “FAV. Vintage Aigner Bag

  1. I love it! it looks very cool and quirky 😀 love your jacket too ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

