Liebster Award

liebster award

Hi lovelies!

Something excited happened to me lol well I got nominated by Elis in Wonderland for the Liebster Awardwhich’s a way to get to know new bloggers. I think that’s cool. So girly, thank you for the nomination 🙂 ❤ Go check out her awesome blog!

|| These awards only have a few rules ||

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you with a link back to his/her blog
  2. Answer the questions asked by the nominator
  3. Nominate 5 – 10 bloggers with under 500 followers
  4. Create 10 questions for the nominees to answer

Alright, so here goes with the questions by Elis in Wonderland and my answers to them!

> Why your blog name?

Honestly, it was quite hard for me to come up with a blog name. I decided that I should just combine two significant things about me, where I would like it if people knew about. First is “choco” because I love chocolate in food/drinks. I don’t fancy chocolate bars, so it’s more to having it mixed with something else. Then “milala” is a nickname given by one of my good friends in Junior High. I never really knew why “milala” except for that it’s close to my real name, Mirella. Hence chocomilala = Mirella loves chocolate in her food/drinks, haha.

> What’s your favorite book?

Dear John. Boy, did i cry in happiness and sadness.

> What’s your favorite movie?

Can it be more than one? Haha. Beauty and the Beast, Cinderella (original cartoon & the new one), The Little Mermaid, Tangled, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Mean Girls, Clueless, Prince Diaries 1& 2, This Means War, The Loft and How to Train Your Dragon 1 & 2 😀 I guess that’s it? Hahaha.

> If you could only use one piece of make up forever, which one would it be?

I love lipsticks and BB creams, but I’d choose BB creams because they bring more confidence, especially when you’re having a bad skin moment.

> Windows or iOS?

Windows.

> Who’s your inspiration? Why?

No one, at the moment. I’m still soul searching.

> What’s your favorite food?

Mac & cheese and sweet Potato. My love for them are equal.

> Do you work out?

Yeah, I do Pilates from Blogilates on Youtube as well as the occasional walks/cycling in the gym or around my neighborhood in Indonesia. I’d like to do more Zumba and Yoga in the future.

> Have you ever fallen asleep at the movies? What were you watching?

YES! Hahahaha. I forgot what movie it was. I only remembered it being utterly boring.

> What do you think about my blog?

I like your blog. It’s relevant to my life in general. I like to read other people’s opinions of certain things going through my mind or I’m currently involved. Keep up the great work! x


|| My nominees are ||

With All My Affection

Sustainable Daisy

Lemonadeglam

The Ninth Life

Dorkchops

Irene Kleimann

Kosmogonic

|| Here are my questions ||

Can you please name one advantage and disadvantage from your own blogging experience?

Coffee or tea?

What is your favorite scent?

What TV series are you recently hooked on to?

What’s the song you’ve been replaying for the past month?

Where do you dream to travel to and with who?

In elementary school, what did you want to be when you grew up?

What is the silliest thing you’ve done on a date?

If you could date someone from a movie in real life, who would that be and why?

What’s your goal for the end of 2015?

I would appreciate it so much if you could do this. If anyone else is interested to answer me, go ahead ’cause I’d love to know 🙂

xx, Mirel

4 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

