Place Me In A Garden

image

Hi lovelies 🙂

Mom made casserole a few days ago. Boy does being sick at home sound oddly great?

I stumbled upon a couple of pictures that was meant to be uploaded, earlier this year. But I totally forgot about them, my goodness!

Behold my obsession with floral dresses. I have about three to four pieces of floral dresses from Cotton On because each piece were affordable and they looked cute.

This one I’m wearing is probably my most worn floral dress, ever. The colors on this dress make me feel feminine without even trying. I love that kind of feeling because some days, I have the desire to look more feminine but at the same time, I don’t want it to be a day where I spend 30 mins to 1 hour picking an outfit because I don’t know what to wear! [Do you feel me?] Other than that, this floral dress could be worn casually or dressed up depending on the chosen accessories, handbag and footwear.

From the look of these pictures, I was at a mall thus I took the casual approach which you can see from the selection of my footwear (a pair of sneakers) and handbag (a backpack). I also opted for a different style, to say the least, with a longer length of socks and a backpack that screams the late 20th century.

By the way.. I went for a different photo editing style. What do you think? Is it too much or???

xx, Mirel
image

OOTD // COTTON ON DRESS // H&M SOCKS // SOPHIE MARTIN BACKPACK // CONVERSE SHOES // GUCCI WATCH //  PORTOBELLO MARKET RING (Blue) // H&M RING (Gold) //

\\ Photographed by: Fikry //

Leave a Reply

