Style Stealing Miranda

image

Hi lovelies!! What are you up to?

I came up with some series with their themes/titles for this blog. Let me introduce you to the first one: STYLE STEAL 😀

Basically, I incorporate my personal style and inspirations from outfits styled by other people, either it’s on me or simply seen in magazines, Tumblr and Instagram.

Was that confusing? Hahaha. Take a look below.

One of the most memorable outfits of a character I’ve became – as an amateur actress in my friends’ projects, from the film course – was Miranda. *insert heart eyes emoji*

OOTD 1 I love love love this outfit!!! My friend was behind this look so credits to her!  Since it was her project, she had a vision to Miranda’s look; teenage Tumblr girl. I don’t own a flannel, but this look got me hooked into wanting my own.

OOTD 2 I was overly joyous to be dressed as Miranda – for some odd reason – thus I decided to mix her style with mine. Sticking to the same shorts, I opted for a cute, bright graphic sweater and black high top converse instead.

I hope you get the idea to STYLE STEAL, hahaha.

PS. Behind me is the star to this short film, Amanda 🙂 Her look was also lovely.

xx, Mirel

image

OOTD 1 // STEPPINGSTONES TOP // UNIQLO FLANNEL // GARAGE JEANS SHORTS // BRANDY MELVILLE TATTOO CHOKER // HUSH PUPPIES SHOES // MAC RUSSIAN RED //

OOTD 2 // FOREVER 21 TOP // GARAGE JEANS SHORTS  // H&M SHADES // MILA PAOLI BAG // CONVERSE SHOES // SILKYGIRL MOISTURE BALM LIPCOLOR (Rose) //

\\ Photographed by: Fikry & Frah  // Outfit by: Wani // Make-up by: Me //

Leave a Reply

