My Favorite July Beauty Look

imageTo kick off the new month, I’m going to be posting both oldies and newbies posts (positively) everyday. I hope you guys would like it 🙂

Currently I’m on a ‘life-chapter break’ in Indonesia which consists of RELAXATION at its finest. Hence I don’t go out much this time around but when I do, I sport a specific make-up look that’s super easy and quick! Now, who doesn’t love that??! All I need are smooth texture kind of concealers both to brighten up my dark circles and hide away my blemishes – I’m breaking out real bad due to a very harsh face cleanser – medium to full coverage powder, a bit of mascara and bronzer, ohh let’s not forget about filling in the brows but keep in mind it should look light-weight and last but not least is a bold lip color like the one I’m using!!

Super convenient. I wanna know what’s your go to current make-up look, and maybe some tips to use make-up more conveniently?

xx, Mirel

MAKEUP PRODUCTS // BARE MINERALS Concealer (Medium 2) // MAC Studio Finish Concealer (NW25) // MAC Studio Fix Pressed Powder (NC30) // BENEFIT Hoola Bronzer // MAC False Lashes Mascara // SILKYGIRL Natural Brow Pencil (Soft Black) //  MAC Captive Lipstick //

OOTD // UNKNOWN TOP // MOTHER’S NECKLACE //

Leave a Reply

