Out and About

image

Hi! How’s your Sunday going? My wifi is still down but I really want to post this outfit (and download more episodes of 2 Broke Girls because i can finally catch up with my series 🙌✌).

Here I’m wearing a black, sheer top that my mom owned and (still) love. I used to hate it but for some odd reason, I grabbed it out of my closet and went out with it. I don’t regret that at all, given that I’m really digging this piece now.

Xx, Mirel

image

image

OOTD // VINTAGE JACKET // UNKNOWN TOP // NEXX BOTTOMS // MILA PAOILI BAG // CONVERSE SHOES //

\\ Photographed by: Fikry //

Leave a Reply

