Pre-Graduation Photoshoot Look

IMG-20150527-WA0085

HELLO LOVELIES! It’s been way too long since my last post Floral. Just a quick update. I’m FINALLY near the finish line!! For those new to my blog, I’m currently studying broadcasting and journalism. It’s been almost three years since I’ve embarked on this journey, and it’s quickly coming to an end. I still have like two more things to check off my list. Aaaah can’t wait for that!!

In the midst of final semester chaos, sometime around May, a pre-graduation photoshoot was held for all final semester students in my faculty. It was a great and enjoyable day with my classmates, along with other people who were around – definitely was priceless to have the whole class laughing throughout the 1 hour photo session.

xx, Mirel

OOTD // MANGO DRESS // VINTAGE DIY BELT //  HUSH PUPPIES HEELS // MOTHER’S ACCESSORIES // MAC CAPTIVATED //

\\ Photographed by: Frah || Outfit, Hair & Make-up by: Me //

Leave a Reply

