Sneak Peak: Jan 25

sneak peak1

Morning! Hope the Monday blues didn’t hit you that hard.

Last week was a busy one for me. On Friday, oh my goodness, was a very long, exhausting but exciting day for me. I won’t reveal what it was about yet but here’s a sneak peak… I was waiting and waiting the whole morning after I got my makeup done in my old high school jumper, pants and heels. And the rest of the story is coming up tomorrow!

xx, Mirel

sneak peak2

OOTD // FAIRVIEW SCHOOL TOP // TOPSHOP BOTTOMS // GUESS HEELS //

\\ Photographed by: Dea //

Leave a Reply

