Welcome 2015!

DSC_0036

Happy New Year!

It’s been so long since I’ve last posted. Honestly, I’ve lost motivation to blog but ever since my blogging experience in London for school, I felt like it would be something great to do again. Plus, it’s a new year – it seems to be good to start doing one of my passions again.

To welcome the new year, I went for a very brief and spontaneous visit to Genting with my partner. We didn’t do much but stand outside of the car and embrace the misty, cold weather which I absolutely miss. Wearing what i wore, it was definitely chilly but, whatever.

I wish that the year has been great so far for everyone 🙂

xx, Mirel

DSC_0035

DSC_0034

OOTD  // COTTON ON TOP & SKIRT // VINTAGE PURSE // MUDD SHOES // MAC RUSSIAN RED //

\\ Photographed by: Fikry //

Leave a Reply

