Over the holidays

DSC_1161-2

Double posts today!!

I’m back to interning till the semester starts next month. KL has been pouring scary, heavy rain lately but I kinda love it because I can wear a denim jacket like this. I get really cold on my upper torso as opposed to my lower torso so something baring for my legs is fine, even for a movie. Well that’s just me.

What did you do during your holidays?

Xx, Mirel

DSC_1159 DSC_1160OOTD // WOOLRICH JACKET // GAP ROMPER // UNKNOWN NECKLACE // SOPHIE MARTIN BACKPACK // CONVERSE SHOES //

\\ Photographed by: Fikry //

Leave a Reply

