A Colorful Eid

imageHAPPY EID MUBARAK TO THOSE CELEBRATING IT! May it be a joyous one with the loved ones!! And enjoy the feasting! πŸ™ŒπŸŽ†πŸŽ‰

I’d never be caught wearing a peplum-esque silhouette (anytime), bold, feminine colors and a ready-to-wear head scarf on Raya. This was my mom’s idea πŸ‘―its her clothes, that’s why. I think its pretty and feminine.

Idul Fitri is one my favorite days in a year. I always anticipate by the time Ramadhan kicks off. This year, I’ve decided to go to Indonesia and be with my family. The excitement was strong. Idul Fitri is incomplete without the local Raya edition dish and the presence of the loved ones. I am blessed to have all of that this year.

xx, Mirel

imageimage
image
OOTDΒ // MOTHER’S TOP, BOTTOMS & HEADSCARF //

\\ Photographed by: Rozzy //

Leave a Reply

