T-Shirt, Ripped Jeans

apr 10, 2014 (2)

My goodness I don’t mean to abandon this blog but work has caught me off guard lately. I’ve been super busy with classes and assignments, I barely find the time to snap a pic of my ootd. I regret that actually. Cause, at days I’d be feeling great about my look but I just didn’t take the chance for a pose. How annoying!

Well this was a really old picture – just a month old, lol. This was taken at a block in university. I was being a floor manager for the first time in the MCP – TV production class. Rule is you have to wear pants all the time in there because a) it’s freakishly cold inside and b) you move around and bend and stuff so a skirt is a big no no. But there was never a rule about what kind of pants to wear 😉 so that day I decided to go for ripped jeans, one that I haven’t worn in foreverrrrr.

I’m keen on updating this blog more often. Thank you for stopping by!

xx, Mirel

apr 10, 2014

OOTD // VINTAGE EARRINGS // FLEA MARKET (MALAYSIA) TOP //  FLEA MARKET (JOGJA) // CARLO RINO BAG // FOREVER 21 BOTTOMS // HUSH PUPPIES SLIP ONS //

One thought on “T-Shirt, Ripped Jeans

Leave a Reply

