Asst. Lady

shooting 3

It’s been awhile since my last post because I’ve been busy with uni as its been a month – wow that’s crazy fast!

Anyways, I have this class where I gotta go shoot for a news story every week. We don’t have any crew, we just shoot it ourselves but of course with the assist of friends (and boyfriends lol). To hit off this first week of ย news story shooting wasn’t mine actually. We went to 6th Read Malaysia Book Fair at MIECC. I saw some books of my childhood; Bratz picture book – I didn’t know there was such a thing at my younger days.

The key to what-to-wear in shooting for what I’ve learned is to be comfortable.ย It can be in any garment! Since I was just assisting, I dared to wear shorts. Let’s not forget to look smart either! Hence i paired this smart casual look with an over-sized blazer and my new pair of Nike kick. This outfit was perfect because I could just go enjoy my Saturday, especially when it rained and got a little bit chilly in KL.

xx, Mirel

shooting 2

ย OOTD // ANNE KLEIN II BLAZER // MONSOON TOP // LADLEGO SHORTS // NIKE SNEAKERS // GARAGE SALE BRACELETS //

8 thoughts on “Asst. Lady

Leave a Reply

