A Rainy Zoo Date

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Rewind to January; still in Jakarta and actually went out and about when the boyfie paid a visit. I love the zoo and this zoo that I went to called Ragunan was a childhood-go-to-field-trip. I think I’ve been there 3 times on hot sunny days. However on my recent trip there, Jakarta was pouring heavy rain. My goodness! We were soaking wet walking from one area to another – this zoo is huge! Unfortunately, we didn’t get to see much animals – not because it rained but there weren’t much as animals as mini me remembered 😦

Aren’t those pretty pink flamingos?

xx, Mirel

OOTD // H&M HAT  // ZARA CARDIGAN // CHEROKEE TOP // LEVI’S JEANS // KIPLING BAG //

Leave a Reply

